Contact The NETL Multimedia Team

Phone:

 

Brian Albin: Pittsburgh - 412-386-5055

Tim Ford: Morgantown - 304-285-0995
Mike Gipple: Morgantown - 304-285-4895

Alec Grieco: Pittsburgh - 412-386-7485

Nicole Rosa: Pittsburgh - 412-386-7601

Jason Guinan: Pittsburgh - 412-386-7600

Mike Capozzoli: Pittsburgh - 412-386-7480

Matt Gaydos: Pittsburgh - 412-386-7603

Bobby Snelson: Morgantown - 304-285-4118

Nick DiLucia: Pittsburgh - 412 386-5906

Terry Summers: Morgantown - 304-285-0572

 

Email:

 

Brian Albin: brian.albin@contr.netl.doe.gov

Tim Ford: tim.ford@contr.netl.doe.gov
Mike Gipple: michael.gipple@contr.netl.doe.gov

Alec Grieco: Alec.Grieco@contr.netl.doe.gov

Nicole Rosa: Nicole.Rosa@contr.netl.doe.gov

Jason Guinan: Jason.Guinan@contr.netl.doe.gov

Mike Capozzoli: Michael.Capozzoli@contr.netl.doe.gov

Matt Gaydos: matthew.gaydos@contr.netl.doe.gov

Bobby Snelson: bobby.snelson@contr.netl.doe.gov

Nick DiLucia: Nick.DiLucia@contr.netl.doe.gov

Terry Summers: Terry.Summers@contr.netl.doe.gov
Jacob Howell: jacob.howell.contr.netl.doe.gov

 

Entire Multimedia Team: multimedia@netl.doe.gov

 

The multimedia team are located at the NETL facilities in Morgantown, WV and Pittsburgh, PA.

 

In Morgantown, we have facilities in B3 (Room 109A), as well as a studio area in the basement of B39 (Room B73).

 

In Pittsburgh, our offices can be found in building 922.